Marketing contacts and regional offices

Raid Malalla

Senior Director, Marketing & Sales – Europe & North America

Emirates Global Aluminium PJSC

PO Box 3627

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Direct: +971 4 802 3842

Mobile: +971 50 653 4890

Email: rmohamed@ega.ae

 

Faisal Sarhan

Senior Manager, Marketing & Sales – Europe & North America

Emirates Global Aluminium PJSC

PO Box 3627

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Direct: +971 4 802 3160

Mobile: +971 56 188 2429

Email: fsarhan@ega.ae

Khaled AlShehhi

Associate Manager, Marketing & Sales - Europe & North America 

Emirates Global Aluminium PJSC

PO Box 3627

Dubai, United Arab Emirates 

Direct: +971 4 822 6202

Mobile: +971 50 472 7176

Email: khaalshehhi@ega.ae

Abdulla Saif 

Senior Director, Marketing & Sales – GCC, MENA & Indian Sub-Continent

Emirates Global Aluminium PJSC

PO Box 3627

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Direct: +9714 822 2121 

Mobile: +971 50 625 2840

Email: asaif@ega.ae

Abdelwahid Ahmed Al Marzouqi

Senior Manager - Marketing & Sales – GCC & Indian Sub-Continent

Emirates Global Aluminium PJSC

PO Box 3627

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Direct: +971 4 822 2722

Mobile: +971 50 644 0667

Email: aabdelrahman@ega.ae

 

Ibrahim Al Farsi

Manager, Marketing & Sales – Middle East & Africa

Emirates Global Aluminium PJSC

PO Box 3627

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Direct: +9714 822 2860

Mobile: +971 50 625 9616

Email: ial-farsi@ega.ae

Mohammed Qanbar

Senior Director, Marketing & Sales – Asia

Emirates Global Aluminium PJSC

PO Box 3627

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Direct: +971 4 802 2307

Mobile: +971 50 655 1264

Email: mqanbar@ega.ae

  

Feras Al Shamsi

Senior Manager, Marketing & Sales – Asia

Emirates Global Aluminium PJSC

PO Box 3627

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Direct: +971 4 802 1467

Mobile: +971 50 603 2981

Email: falshamsi@ega.ae

 
Mansoor Al Boom

Associate Manager, Marketing & Sales – Asia

Emirates Global Aluminium PJSC

PO Box 3627

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Direct: +971 4 802 1477

Mobile: +971 50 764 8686

Email: malboom@ega.ae

Chavalit Kumar (Jimmy) – Thailand

Win Global Metal Co., Ltd.46/163 M12, M.

Sureeporn, Nuanchan Road, T. Klongkum, A. Buengkum

PO Box 10230

Bangkok, Thailand

Telephone: +662 363 4414 / 15 / 16

Fax: +662 944 4579

Email: jimmy@winglobalmetal.com

 

Phoebe Ross – Singapore

United States Trading Co., PTE Ltd.

19, Tanglin Road # 09-04, Tanglin Shopping Centre

PO Box 247909

Singapore

Telephone: +65 6235 4000

Fax: +65 6734 6808

Email: pross@ustrading.com.sg

 
Nelson Yen – Malaysia

Universal Sejati (M)

SDN BHD9-2 1st floor, Jalan SS 23/11Taman S.E.A,

PO Box 47400, Petaling Jaya Selangor Darul Ehsan

Malaysia

Telephone: +603 7803 2820

Fax: +603 7803 2871 / 2877

Email: nelsonyen@ustrading.com.my

 
Mac Yim – Indonesia

P.T. Adireksa Sentosa Jaya

GRAND ITC PERMATA  HIJAU, LANTAI 8 SUITE A1-2

JI.ARTERI PERMATA HIJAU

Jakarta 12210

Indonesia 

Telephone: +62 21 5366 4380

Fax: +62 21 5366 0196

Email: operations_dubal@adireksa.com

 
Daichi Ino – Japan

ITOCHU Corporation: Light Metal

Raw Materials Section

5-1, Kita Aoyama 2-Chome, Minato–Ku

PO Box 107-8077, Tokyo

Japan

Telephone: +81 3 3497 3929

Fax: +81 3 3497 3341

Email: ino-d@itochu.co.jp

 
Catrina Fragante
Manual P. Fragante

Philippines

Tradcon

Level 10-1

31st Street cor. 3rd Avenue

Fort legend tower

Bonifacio Global City,

PO Box 1632

Taguig

Telephone: +632 577 4385 / +632 218 0266 /+639 20 976 8490 / +639 47 896 7950

Fax: +632 577 4385

Email: tradcon@icloud.com

 
Jackson Wang
Stella Chen

Taiwan, China

Ever Capital International Limited

1F, No. 33-1, Fu Shun Street

PO Box 10452

Taiwan ROC

Telephone: +886 2 2595 5877

Fax: +886 2 2595 5857

Email: ever@mustmetal.com.tw

Adel Abubakar - USA

Managing Director & CEO, EGA America Inc.

3 City Place Dr., Suite 600

PO Box 63141

St Louis, MO

Telephone: +1 314 596 9229

Direct: +1 314 596 9232

Mobile: +1 314 422 0788

Fax: +1 314 628 1014

Email: aabubakar@egaamerica.com

 
Charlie Park -  South Korea

Emirates Global Aluminium Korea Ltd

Suite 1105 Kosmo Tower, Daechi-dong

Kangnam-gu, Seoul

Telephone: +822 2052 3500 / 3501

Fax: +822 2052 3502

Mobile: +82 10 3253 3556

Email: charlie@dubalkorea.com

 
Joachim Haas -  Switzerland

EGA Europe AG

Seefeldstrasse 45

CH-8008 Zurich

Telephone: +41 43 456 3800

Direct: +41 43 456 3801

Mobile: +41 79 307 3852

Fax: +41 43 456 3811

Email: jshaas@ega.ae 

 

EGA EU Imports S.r.I

Via San Luca 10, I-20122

Milan, Italy

FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION, CONTACT

Emirates Global Aluminium PJSC (EGA)

P O Box 3627, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

T +971 4 822 1000

F +971 4 884 6646 / 6645

E sales@ega.ae